Xenoblade Chronicles X How To Get Reward Tickets

Xenoblade Chronicles X: How To Get Reward Tickets and 6 Interesting Facts

Xenoblade Chronicles X is an epic open-world role-playing game developed by Monolith Soft for the Wii U. The game takes place on the planet Mira, where players must explore and survive in a hostile environment while uncovering the secrets of the planet. One of the key elements of the game is the acquisition of Reward Tickets, which can be used to obtain valuable items and equipment. In this article, we will discuss how to get Reward Tickets in Xenoblade Chronicles X, along with six interesting facts about the game.

How To Get Reward Tickets:
1. Complete Missions: One of the primary ways to earn Reward Tickets is by completing missions. These can be main story missions, affinity missions, or normal missions. The more missions you complete, the more Reward Tickets you will receive.

2. Achieve High Results: Some missions have specific requirements, such as achieving a high score or completing the mission within a certain time limit. By meeting these conditions, you can earn additional Reward Tickets.

3. Participate in Squad Tasks: Joining a squad and participating in squad tasks can also grant you Reward Tickets. Squad tasks are missions that can be completed collectively by squad members, and the rewards are distributed among participants.

4. Salvage Probe Rewards: Throughout the game, you can install salvage probes in various locations. These probes gather resources over time, and occasionally, they may yield Reward Tickets as a bonus.

5. Help Citizens: As you explore the vast open world of Mira, you will come across NPCs with side quests. Completing these quests can reward you with Reward Tickets, so make sure to lend a helping hand to the citizens of New Los Angeles.

See also  What Happens In The Last Of Us Boat Scene

6. Play Online Missions: Xenoblade Chronicles X features online multiplayer missions called “Global Nemesis.” By joining forces with other players online and defeating powerful enemies, you can earn substantial amounts of Reward Tickets.

Now that you know how to obtain Reward Tickets, let’s dive into six interesting facts about Xenoblade Chronicles X:

1. Massive Open World: Xenoblade Chronicles X offers one of the largest open-world environments in gaming history. The seamless exploration of the planet Mira, with its diverse landscapes and hidden secrets, provides countless hours of adventure.

2. Extensive Character Customization: The game allows players to create their own character, choosing from a variety of races, classes, and appearances. This level of customization allows for a truly unique gaming experience.

3. Mechs, or Skells: One of the standout features of Xenoblade Chronicles X is the ability to pilot giant mechs called Skells. These powerful machines grant players new abilities, enhanced mobility, and the ability to traverse treacherous terrain.

4. Deep Combat System: The combat in Xenoblade Chronicles X is a blend of real-time action and strategic decision-making. Players can customize their character’s abilities, utilize different weapons, and coordinate attacks with their party members for maximum effectiveness.

5. Branching Storylines: The game presents players with various storylines and choices that can greatly impact the narrative. Your decisions can lead to different outcomes, offering a high level of replayability.

6. Immersive Soundtrack: Xenoblade Chronicles X features a stunning soundtrack composed by Hiroyuki Sawano, known for his work on popular anime series like Attack on Titan and Kill la Kill. The music complements the game’s epic scale and adds to the immersive experience.

See also  Assassinʼs Creed Unity Can T Join Friends Xbox One

Now, let’s address 15 common questions that players often have about Xenoblade Chronicles X:

1. Can I play Xenoblade Chronicles X on the Nintendo Switch?
No, Xenoblade Chronicles X is a Wii U exclusive and cannot be played on the Nintendo Switch.

2. Are there any microtransactions in the game?
No, Xenoblade Chronicles X does not feature any microtransactions. All content can be obtained through gameplay.

3. Can I transfer my save data from the original Xenoblade Chronicles to Xenoblade Chronicles X?
No, there is no direct save data transfer between the two games.

4. How long does it take to complete Xenoblade Chronicles X?
The main story of the game can take anywhere from 60 to 100 hours to complete, depending on the player’s pace and exploration.

5. Is there a New Game Plus mode?
No, Xenoblade Chronicles X does not have a New Game Plus mode.

6. Can I play the game offline?
Yes, Xenoblade Chronicles X can be played entirely offline, but certain online features, such as Global Nemesis missions, will be unavailable.

7. Can I recruit and control other characters in my party?
Yes, throughout the game, you can recruit and control various NPCs as part of your party.

8. Are there any multiplayer modes?
While Xenoblade Chronicles X does not have traditional multiplayer modes, the online component allows for cooperative missions and the sharing of player-created content.

9. Can I change my character’s appearance after creation?
No, once you create your character, their appearance cannot be altered.

10. Is there a level cap in the game?
Yes, the level cap for characters in Xenoblade Chronicles X is 60.

See also  No Manʼs Sky How To Build A Beacon

11. Can I play Xenoblade Chronicles X without playing the original Xenoblade Chronicles?
Yes, Xenoblade Chronicles X is a standalone game with its own unique story and world.

12. Can I fast travel in the game?
Yes, once you have discovered specific landmarks, you can fast travel to them from anywhere on the map.

13. Can I continue playing after completing the main story?
Yes, after completing the main story, you can continue exploring the world and completing side quests.

14. Are there any difficulty settings?
Yes, Xenoblade Chronicles X offers different difficulty settings, allowing players to adjust the game’s challenge to their preference.

15. Can I change the language settings in the game?
Yes, Xenoblade Chronicles X offers multiple language options, including English and Japanese.

In conclusion, Xenoblade Chronicles X is a captivating RPG with an expansive open world, deep combat system, and rewarding gameplay mechanics. By following the methods mentioned above, you can obtain Reward Tickets to enhance your gaming experience. With its massive world, extensive customization, and intriguing storyline, Xenoblade Chronicles X offers countless hours of thrilling gameplay. So, grab your Wii U controller and embark on a grand adventure on the planet Mira.

Clay the Author

  • Clay D

    Clay is a passionate writer and content creator, specializing in movies, games, and sports. With a knack for blending insightful analysis and humor, he captivates readers with his unique perspective on the entertainment industry. Beyond his expertise, Clay fearlessly delves into diverse topics, offering occasional rants that challenge conventional thinking. Through his engaging and thought-provoking writing, he invites readers to explore the world through his lens.

Scroll to Top